Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes (Album Cover,Tracklisting & Credits)


Ghostface Killah will be dropping his album with the name “The Lost Tapes”.The features an All-Star Line-Up including; Snoop Dogg, E-40, Big Daddy Kane, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna Killah Priest, Sheek Louch, Planet Asia, Michael Rappaport and more on the album “The Lost Tapes”.The album “The Lost Tapes” come out as Vinyl, CD and Cassette format & Poster.Start today the pre-order via



See below the official Tracklist off The album “The Lost Tapes”:


1 Physical CD of The Lost Tapes – 13 Tracks
1 Handsigned Autographed Poster
1 Free Digital Download of the Album on Release Day
Free 5 Track Bonus EP (Digital Download)

Lost Tapes – Tracklist
1. Introduction (feat. Mike Rappaport)
2. Buckingham Palace (feat. KXNG Crooked, Benny The Butcher & .38 Spesh)
3. Majestic Accolades (feat. Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin)
4. Cold Crush (feat. LA The Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley)
5. Put The Ghostface on It (Interlude 1)
6. Saigon Velour (feat. Snoop Dogg & E-40)
7. Constant Struggle (feat. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont)
8. Done It Again (feat. Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley)
9. Reflections of C.R.E.A.M. (Interlude 2)
10. Watch ‘Em Holla (feat. Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch)
11. I Think I Saw A Ghost (feat. Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf & Luke Holland)
12. Outroduction (feat. Mike Rappaport)
13. Saigon Velour (Remix) (feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky) (Bonus Track)

Bonus EP – Tracklist
1. Saigon Velour (Embassy Mix) (feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & L.A.D.)
2. Saigon Velour (G Mix) (feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40, L.A.D. & Compton Menace)
3.I Think I Saw A Ghost (Showtme Mix) (feat. Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf & Luke Holland)
4. I Think I Saw A Ghost (Wiseman Mix) (feat. Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer &Reignwolf) [Prod. by Bronze Nazareth]
5. I Think I Saw A Ghost (Propane Mix) (feat. Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer & Reignwolf) [Prod. by Agallah]


Buy now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Ghostface Killah – Party Over Here (Official Musi...

Ghostface Killah – “Conditioning” (Of...

Miley Cyrus – ‘D.R.E.A.M.’ (Drugs rule every...


Method Man – Drunk Tunes feat Noreaga & Joe ...

Method Man – Two More Mins (Official Music Video)

Joe Young – TSUNAMI feat. 6ix9ine, Gucci Mane �...

New Music: Joe Young – “Tsunami” feat...

On The Set: Method Man,Joe Young , Nore – DruckTu...

Method Man is ready to shoot his next video off this album Meth Lab 2: The Lithium release on 15 December 2018.The next video out the album is “DrunkTunes” featuring Joe Young ,Nore,Mall G,Jessica Lee Lamberti & Deanna Huntt.The Video will be dropping soon.

Stay Tuned for more info’s

Steam the Album now Here


Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics and Men (2019) Official Trailer

Wu-Tang Worldwide Tour

Wu-tang clan is ready for her worldwide tour starting in London and then moving on to Manchester, Dublin and so on. If you have tickets you can get them here.

Ghostface Killah Realese a’94 Wu Classic ‘C.R.E.A.M...

Wu-Tang Clan Perform for The NPR’s ‘Tiny Desk Conce...

RZA Says ‘Wu-Tang: An American Saga’ Season 2 Will ...

RZA of Wu Tang give ue a update. He say’s the second off Wu Tang Clan:An American Sega will get into the Recording of the group’s srminal Debüt Album, Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers). See the Full Post here

Dj Kay Slay – It’s About To Go Down feat Bu...

Ghostface Killah will be Release His New Album Extra So...


The Landary Ghostface Killah off the Wu Tang Clan is ready to drop his new Album. The Album will be Release extra soon.


Stay Tuned for more info’s.