Wu-Tang Clan is Back Released Their Best Album “The Saga Continues” In Years.(Stream,Audio & Buy Link Inside)

Wu-Tang Clan released the album Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues. The LP also features Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Raekwon, and Masta Killa. Redman appeared on the album’s first two singles (including one video off the album).The produced by Mathematics while RZA, Redman, Raekwon, Killa Priest, Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Chris Rivers, Sean Price and more.


The Saga Continues Track List:

1. Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro (feat. RZA)

2. Lesson Learn’d (feat. Inspektah Deck, Redman)

3. Fast and Furious (feat. Hue Hef, Raekwon)

4. Famous Fighters (Skit)

5. If Time is Money (Fly Navigation) [feat. Method Man]

6. Frozen (feat. Method Man, Killa Priest, Chris Rivers)

7. Berto and the Fiend (Skit) [feat. Ghostface Killa]

8. Pearl Harbor (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, Sean Price)

9. People Say (feat. Redman)

10. Family (Skit)

11. Why Why Why (feat. RZA, Swnkah)

12. G’d up (feat. Method Man, R-Mean, Mzee Jones)

13. If What You Say is True (feat. Streetlife)

14. Saga (Skit) [feat. RZA]

15. Hood Go Bang! (feat. Redman, Method Man)

16. My Only One (feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna, Steven Latorre)

17. Message

18. The Saga Continues Outro (feat. RZA)

Buy now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Ghostface Killah – Party Over Here (Official Musi...

Ghostface Killah – “Conditioning” (Of...

Miley Cyrus – ‘D.R.E.A.M.’ (Drugs rule every...


Method Man – Drunk Tunes feat Noreaga & Joe ...

Method Man – Two More Mins (Official Music Video)

Joe Young – TSUNAMI feat. 6ix9ine, Gucci Mane �...

New Music: Joe Young – “Tsunami” feat...

On The Set: Method Man,Joe Young , Nore – DruckTu...

Method Man is ready to shoot his next video off this album Meth Lab 2: The Lithium release on 15 December 2018.The next video out the album is “DrunkTunes” featuring Joe Young ,Nore,Mall G,Jessica Lee Lamberti & Deanna Huntt.The Video will be dropping soon.

Stay Tuned for more info’s

Steam the Album now Here


Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics and Men (2019) Official Trailer

Wu-Tang Worldwide Tour

Wu-tang clan is ready for her worldwide tour starting in London and then moving on to Manchester, Dublin and so on. If you have tickets you can get them here.

Ghostface Killah Realese a’94 Wu Classic ‘C.R.E.A.M...

Wu-Tang Clan Perform for The NPR’s ‘Tiny Desk Conce...

Ghostface Killah will be Release His New Album Extra So...


The Landary Ghostface Killah off the Wu Tang Clan is ready to drop his new Album. The Album will be Release extra soon.


Stay Tuned for more info’s.