U-God – VENOM (Album Cover + Tracklist & Buy Link Inside)


U-god a Member off Wu-Tang Clan dropping on end off the next month his new album “VENOM” with features from  Inspectah Deck, Raekwon, Scotty Wotty,Method Man & More.The pay now on Marc 30th!!!!.Before he drop’shis new album “VENOM” come out his book “Raw” you can buy now and in stores on 03.06.18



1 Exordium
2 Unstoppable

3 Epicenter (feat. Inspectah Deck, Raekwon & Jackpot Scotty Wotty)
4 Bit da Dust
5 Elegance (feat. Nomadiq)
6 Climate
7 Venom
8 Felon
9 Legacy
10 Whole World Watchin’
11 XXX (feat. Method Man)

12 Jackpot (feat. Jackpot Scotty Wotty)
13 Wisdom
14 Venom (DJ Green Lantern Remix Bonus)

Buy now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Wu-Tang Worldwide Tour

Wu-tang clan is ready for her worldwide tour starting in London and then moving on to Manchester, Dublin and so on. If you have tickets you can get them here.

Ghostface Killah Realese a’94 Wu Classic ‘C.R.E.A.M...

Wu-Tang Clan Perform for The NPR’s ‘Tiny Desk Conce...

Redman – Trap House feat Kazzie

Method Man – Wildcats Episode 5 (feat. Hanz on Re...

New Album: Ghostface Killah ‘Ghost Files: Bronze Tape...

Legendary Ol’ Dirty Bastard -Intoxicated (feat. Raekw...

25 Jahre “Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)” (Documen...

New Music: Method Man – ‘Wild Cats’ feat Redm...

Method Man – ‘Meth Lab Season 2: The Lithiu...

New Music: Mick Jenkins Feat. Ghostface Killah – ...

New Music: Teyana Taylor – “Gonna Love Me”...